Modern Hekatean Witchcraft

At the crossroads of witchcraft, spirituality and personal development

Modern Hekatean Witchcraft focuses on solving problems and personal development through magick. It’s better living through witchcraft. I believe that all of us have a mission – or multiple ones – that we are assigned in each incarnation. While everyone’s mission is different, all of us can use witchcraft to help us fulfill it. I call this creating a magickal life. The spell for it includes realness, persistence, taking risks, and a whole lot of hustle.


7 LEssons for unleashing your inner witch

True. Sovereign. Free. Witch.

Being a witch is a calling, a gift, and a practice. The journey to unleashing the powers that are within awaits.

The Sacred Seven principles of witchcraft provide you with the knowledge necessary for healing, growth and true magick.

Cast spells that work, summon the planets, learn the powers of pharmakeia and experience profound spiritual journeys.

Take the course that's transformed the lives of hundreds. 


learn the ways of the mystai

The Witch Queen hearkens you to learn her magick and mystery

Hekate's torches burn for her chosen, the witches. Will you follow her light?

The Keeping Her Keys Tradition of Modern Hekatean Witchcraft teaches how to claim the keys of magick, mystery and the mystai.

Hekate's Modern Witchcraft is the Path of her Black Flame that lights the witch fire within. It is the walk of the shadow, the dark moon and her true magick.

Three levels of intensive training, beginning with the 13 lessons of The First Key. Learn the 13 core competencies of Modern Hekatean Witchcraft.

Intermediate level witch training. Novices are recommended to take The Sacred Seven. 

(Successful completion of The First Key required to apply for senior training in the 2nd.)